HENKILÖKUNTA

TOIMITUSJOHTAJA / (VASTAAVA TUOTTAJA)
Petteri Kallela
petteri.kallela@suomenkomediateatteri.fi

VARATOIMITUSJOHTAJA / (VASTAAVA TUOTTAJA)
Jan Streng
jan.streng@suomenkomediateatteri.fi
puh. 040 733 5929

TAITEELLINEN JOHTAJA
Kiti Kokkonen
kiti.kokkonen@suomenkomediateatteri.fi

TALOUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Sirpa Kallela
sirpa.kallela@suomenkomediateatteri.fi
puh. 010 821 2705 /  040 586 2592

TALOUSASSISTENTTI
Roope Nurmikumpu
roope.nurmikumpu@suomenkomediateatteri.fi

TOIMISTO / RYHMÄVARAUKSET
Pauliina Virta
teatteri@suomenkomediateatteri.fi
puh. 010 821 2701 (arkisin klo 10-16)

TUOTANTOKOORDINAATTORI
Anni Kotkamaa
anni.kotkamaa@suomenkomediateatteri.fi
puh. 040 564 0368

TEKNINEN JOHTAJA
Tapio Pennanen
tapio.pennanen@suomenkomediateatteri.fi
puh. 010 821 2713

PUKUSUUNNITTELIJA
Leena Honkasalo
leena.honkasalo@suomenkomediateatteri.fi
puh. 010 821 2708

NÄYTTÄMÖMESTARI
Tapio Karjalainen
tahti.karjalainen@suomenkomediateatteri.fi
puh. 050 331 9477

NÄYTTÄMÖMESTARI
Tommi Kotkamaa
tommi.kotkamaa@suomenkomediateatteri.fi
puh. 010 821 2710

 

VERKKOLASKUOSOITE

 

003710108488
OpusCapita Oy